© 1957 - 2018 Copyright  Lime Rock Road to 60+. All Rights Reserved.

LIST OF LEGENDS DONORS, PARTNERS & SPONSORS

Alan Watkins & Lee Holman Racing www.holmanmoody.com

Thule www.thule.com

Spectro Performance Oils www.spectro-oils.com

Explicit Details www.explicitdetails.com

Nokian Tyres www.nokiantyres.com

The Ridgefield Playhouse www.ridgefieldplayhouse.org

Wheels of Time www.wheelsoftimeinc.com

Lucas Oil www.lucasoil.com

Crown Maple www.crownmaple.com

Adobe Road Winery www.adoberoadwines.com

Broken Shed Distillery www.brokenshed.com

Stony Creek Brewery www.stoneycreekbeer.com

Manatawny Still Works www.manatawnystillworks.com

Litchfield Distillery www.litchfielddistillery.com

Michele Marden “Take a trip with Michele” www.takeatripwithmichele.com

Silo Ridge www.siloridge.com

The White Hart www.whitehartinn.com

The Lime Rock Drivers Club www.limerockclub.com

The Falls Village Inn www.fallsvillageinn.com

Performance Flight www.performanceflight.com

Speed Club www.speedclub.com

People’s Unite Bank www.peoples.com

Newman’s Own www.newmansown.com

Westport Country Playhouse www.westportcountryplayhouse.org

Positano’s www.positano-ct.com

Peg and Ralph Gilman

 

‚Äč